A five-image introduction

I’m too lazy to write anything so I’ll introduce myself with five pictures. Not necessarily my best, or my worst, or some variety – but the ones I feel like posting right now.

Image

London, UK

Image

Newbury, UK

Image

London, UK

Image

Newbury, UK

Image

London, UK

So there you go.

I’ve wanted to start a street photography blog for a while, but I have no idea how to get the wheels turning – should I start from the ground up? Then I have to spend lots of time figuring out what the ground is, and which way ‘up’ is.

So I think I’ll just try posting as if the blog’s been around for a while. That way I can post whatever I like.

Tagged

pls respond

